EVE #1 (OF 5) CVR B ANDOLFO

EVE #1 (OF 5) CVR B ANDOLFO

US$ 4.48US$ 5.22

* For fans of Undiscovered Country and Little Bird comes a new adventure series from award-winning author Victor LaValle (Victor LaValle's Destroyer) and rising-star artist Jo Mi-Gyeong (Jim Henson's The Dark Crystal) about a dangerous journey across a future dystopian America to save the world. * When the ice caps melted, most of humanity was lost to the hidden disease that was released. * Now, a mysterious girl named Eve has awoken in secret and must deal with a world that's nothing like the virtual reality she was raised in. * In order to save her real father, Eve must embark on a deadly quest across the country, but she has no idea of the threats that await her - or the price she will pay to restore life to a dying planet...

Whatsapp
Fb messenger